Councillor Profiles

Maghull Town Council Code of Conduct

North Ward



Jonathan Desmond
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Community Services and Amenities
Email: jonathan.desmond@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 0151 531 9555
Declaration of Interest


Ross Ferguson
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Community Services
Email: ross.ferguson@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 07831250101
Declaration of Interest
.
Patrick McKinley

Political Affiliation: Labour
Leader of Council
Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Amenities
Email: info@maghull-tc.gov.uk
Tel: 07843085872
Declaration of Interest


Denise Mullen

Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Community Services
Email: denise.mullen@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 051 526 3705
Declaration of Interest
.
Yvonne Sayers

Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Amenities and Community Services
Email: yvonnesayers_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07570792489
Declaration of Interests
.
.
South Ward.
.
Clare Carragher
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Community Services
Email: Clarecarragher31@gmail.com
Tel: 07713280801
Declaration of Interest
.
Tony Carr
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Amenities
Email: tony.carr@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 0151 526 3705

Declaration of Interest
.
.
East Ward.

Thomas Hughes

Political Affiliation: Conservative
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Community Services
Email: thomash15@icloud.co.uk
Tel: 07845711405
Declaration of Interest


Frank Sharp

Political Affiliation: Independent
Committees:
Email: info@maghull-tc.gov.uk
Tel: 0151 526 3705
Declaration of Interest
.
John Sayers
Deputy Mayor of Maghull
Political Affiliation:
Labour
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Amenities
.
Josh Burns
Mayor of Maghull
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Amenities and Community Services
Email: josh.burns@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 0151 526 3705


June Burns
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees:
Email: juneburns10@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07763980000
Declaration of Interest
.
.
West Ward.
.
Sean Doherty
Political Affiliation: Independent
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Community Services
Email: sean.doherty@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 07907136829
Declaration of Interest
.
Chris Carlsen
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Finance & General Purposes
Email: maghull50@sky.com
Tel: 0151 526 3705
Declaration of Interest
Adam Lloyd
Political Affiliation: Labour
Committees: Community Services
Email: adam.lloyd@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 0151 526 3705
Declaration of Interest
Kenneth Hughes
Political Affiliation: Conservative
Committees: Finance & General Purposes and Amenities
Email: ken.hughes@maghull-tc.org
Tel: 07889454678
Declaration of Interest
.
.Sefton MBC Councillor Profiles
.
Sudell Ward.

.Yvonne Sayers - Labour
Sefton Council page

.Patrick McKinley - Labour
Sefton Council page

.Matt Gannon - Independent

Sefton Council Page
.
Park Ward.

June Burns - Labour
Sefton Council page

.John Sayers - Labour
Sefton Council Page

.Pat O'Hanlon - Independent

Sefton Council Page

Molyneux Ward

Marion Atkinson - Labour
Sefton Council page

.Anthony Carr - Labour
Sefton Council page

.Paula Murphy - Labour
Sefton Council page